University Senate Membership Updated: April 24, 2024

First	Last	Dept/Unit	Term Ex	d/u/col/al	Coll/Area	f/as	Vote Code
Silviana	Amethyst	Mathematics	2025		A&S	f	1
Ari	Anand	Geography & Anthropology	2024		7100	f	1
Donna	Anders	Education	2025			as	5
	Andres	Nursing	2025		NHS	as	6
Grace	Becker	Housing & Residence Life	2024			as	5
Rob	Berg	Mathematics	2024		A&S	fs	6
Cyndi	Bergman	Business	2027			as	5
Trond	Bergestuen	Marketing & Supply Chain	2026		BUS	f	1
Katie	Bublitz	Services for St with Disabilities				as	5
Tom	Carlson	Languages	2024		A&S	as	6
Jasmine	Case	Academic Affairs		as rep		as	5
Lee	Chepil	International Education	2024			as	5
Lisa	Coen	Children's Center	2025			as	5
Angela	Dalhoe	Special Education	2025		EHS	f	1
Jeff	DeGrave	Student Services	2025			as	5
Becky	Dienger	IMC	2026			as	5
Tracy	Drier	i-VC Finance & Administation		-			
Jeff	Erger	Sociology	2024	d	A&S	f	1
Billy	Felz	VC Enrollment Management		-			
Marilyn	Gardner	PHES	2025	d	A&S	f	1
Christa	Garvey	Music & Theatre Arts	2024		A&S	f	1
Brad	Gehrke	Library	2025			as	6
Kent	Gerberich	LTS	2026			as	5
Liz	Glogowski	Materials Science	2027		A&S	f	1
Erin	Gumm	Counseling Services	2024			as	5
Mykola	Haleta	Art & Design	2024		A&S	f	1
Andy	Hanson	Nursing	2027		NHS	as	5
Gail	Hanson Brenner	Nursing	2027		NHS	f	1
	Hawes (Wyland)	Management & Leadership	Spring 202		BUS	f	1
Staci	Heidtke	ARCC	2027		D00	as	5
Abby	Hemmerich	Comm Sci & Dis	2024		EHS	f	1
Jarrod	Hines	Psychology	2024		A&S	f	1
	Hoffman	Student Support Services	2025		AGO	as	5
Stephanie		English	2025		A&S	f	1
Bob	Hooper	Geology/Env. Sciences	2023		A&S	f	1
Eric	Jamelski	Economics	2025		A&S	f	1
	Johnson	Kinesiology	2027/2024		EHS	f	1 1
	Kleine	Provost/VC	2021/2024	u/lac lep	LIIS	<u>'</u>	'
Jessica	Kraker	Mathematics	2026	Ч	A&S	f	1
	Langes (Kipgen)	REGSS	Sp. 2024(2		A&S	f	1
Gunnar	Larson	Nursing	2025		NHS	fs	1
Rob		Geology/Env. Science	2023		A&S	15 f	4
Der-Fa	Lodge Lu	Nursing	2027		NHS	f	1 1
Ellen	Mahaffy	Comm. & Journalism	2020		A&S	f	1 1
John	Mann	History	2024		A&S	f	1 1
Colleen	Marchwick	International Education	2024		Ado	36	5
Sean	McAleer	Phil & Religious Studies	2024			as f	1
Bill	Miller	Accounting & Finance	2024			f	1 1
Nichole	Miller	ARCC	2027			-	
	Miller		2024			as	5 5
Tamara	IVIIIICI	Health Services	2026		A&S	as	5
Kaller	Murro	Biology			Ααδ	00	
Kelly	Murray	CETL	2025	Vice chair		as	5
Teresa	O'Halloran	Vice Chancellor EDI & St. Aff.	2005		<u> </u>	00	
Samantha		Nursing Chamietry & Biochamietry	2025		100	as f	5
Jim	Phillips Deirior	Chemistry & Biochemistry	2025		A&S	<u> </u>	1 -
Sheryl	Poirier	Univ. Recreation	2024			as	5
Sara	Potter	Barron County	2026		DLIC	as	5
Heather		Bus Comm./ Inform. Systems	2024		BUS	l t	1 1
Kristin	Schaupp	Phil & Religious Studies	2025		A&S	l c	1
Lisa	Schiller	Nursing	2025	COI	NHS	l L	1
James	Schmidt	Chancellor	222-				
Kathryne	Smieja	Continuing Education	2027		400	as	5
Alex	Smith	Computer Science	2026		A&S	f	1
Pedro	Sottile	Accounting & Finance	2025		BUS	f	1
Jason	Spraitz	Political Science	2027		A&S	IT	1
Mark	Staloch	Information Systems	2026			as	6
Katie	Streckert	Multicultural Student Serv.	2027			as	5
Tom	Sulzer	LTS	2024			as	5
Helena	Sumbulla	Library	2028		LIB	lf .	1
Jamie	Tester Morfoot	Social Work	2024		EHS	f	1
		Languages	2024		A&S	f	1
Jason	Verdugo	Athletics	2024			as	7
Isabel	Walters	Admissions	2025			as	5
Margaret	Weber	History	2025			as	6
Margarct			222		4 0 0		
Evan	Weiher	Biology	2025	chair	A&S	Į t	1

University Senate Membership Updated: April 24, 2024

Lauren	Wentz	Barron County	2026			f	1
Kyle	Whipple	Education Studies	2027	d	EHS	f	1
Bill	Wolf	Physics & Astronomy	2025	d	A&S	f	1
Kate	Worzala	Barron County	2026	u		as	6
Rebecca	Wyland	Management & Leadership	2027	d	BUS	f	1
Ezra	Zeitler	Geography & Anthropology	2024	d	A&S	f	1

f = faculty; fs = academic staff with faculty status; as = academic staff al = elected at large; d = department; u = unit